The Popularity Bug

Most people think of high schools as groups of popular kids.
but high school really isn’t like that it is more like if you don’t have a set number of friends you are officially a nobody but why why is that?
People think that you most likely don’t have personality if you don’t have friends of a set amount people think it’s fair to be nasty to the not to popular kids but really they are the ones with the most personality and are stronger than that of a group of popular kids because maybe they aren’t on their phones all the time maybe they are stronger without one.
I knew this group of kids in my primary school they hated me and stole my friend away from me often and then they got the primary 7 boys involved and I decked one. I was in primary 1 at the time and the kids wanted to be my friends but I said oh no you don’t.
Not everyone is like that though and the movies and TV programmes some times give bad examples but this is real life people not your TVs and phones the person you really are It doesn’t matter if you don’t have many friends but at least you are not a clone of the most popular person in your school
This is MegLea signing off,
I would love to here your comments in the spaces below.
thank you.

2 thoughts on “The Popularity Bug

Leave a Reply

